The Report of the Nominating Committee

The 5 person Nominating Committee appointed by the President and approved by the Executive in accordance with the IODWCA Constitution met 3 times by conference call, with several follow up communications.

The Committee nominates the following slate for election to a one-year term commencing at the AGM in August 2018:

Charlie Van Voorhis, FIS – President Steve Maderia, NEH – Executive Vice President Tim Dittrich, MHD – Secretary Bill Dowling, NEH - Treasurer Craig Davis, BDA – VP Björn Walström, SWE – VP Dayna Neldor, CHE – VP

Each of the candidates has agreed to serve if elected.

Sacha Simmons David Rockefeller Peter Rugg Martin Rygh Colin Sykes

June 20, 2018